Events

  • EGMC are pleased to announce that they will guest at “High Tease” at the Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow on 5th December.

    Saturday, 5 December 2009 - 8:00pm
  • Our Winter 2009 Concert

    Saturday, 28 November 2009 - 8:00pm
  • Our new term starts on Tuesday 8th September 2009 – why not join us?

    Tuesday, 8 September 2009 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 4:00pm
  • Mood nightclub, Omni Centre, Edinburgh

    Saturday, 27 June 2009 - 2:30pm
  • Following the success of last year’s performance, we’ve been invited back to sing at the Scottish Real Ale Festival this year.

    Thursday, 25 June 2009 - 8:00pm
  • Join the Edinburgh Gay Men’s Chorus for their biggest concert to date. The programme features songs about love, romance and heartache, ranging from the American classic songbook to the swingin’ 60s.

    Saturday, 20 June 2009 - 7:30pm
  • Brunton Theatre (Supper Room), Ladywell Way, Musselburgh

    Saturday, 28 February 2009 - 7:00pm
  • Love singing? Come along!  New members welcome.  No audition required.

    Monday, 12 January 2009 - 7:30pm
  • EGMC’s first full-length concert took place on Saturday 29th November. The Chorus played to a packed house.  Judging by the applause, the highlights were Steve Wren’s barbershop arrangement of “Mr Sandman”, which was performed unaccompanied and Callum’s fantastic solo of “The River”.

    Saturday, 29 November 2008 - 8:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Edinburgh Gay Men's Chorus Events

Contact us:

Please use the buttons below to get in touch. We'd love to hear from you.

Book usJoin usStay in touch