Events

  • Mood nightclub, Omni Centre, Edinburgh

    Saturday, 27 June 2009 - 2:30pm
  • Following the success of last year’s performance, we’ve been invited back to sing at the Scottish Real Ale Festival this year.

    Thursday, 25 June 2009 - 8:00pm
  • Join the Edinburgh Gay Men’s Chorus for their biggest concert to date. The programme features songs about love, romance and heartache, ranging from the American classic songbook to the swingin’ 60s.

    Saturday, 20 June 2009 - 7:30pm
  • Brunton Theatre (Supper Room), Ladywell Way, Musselburgh

    Saturday, 28 February 2009 - 7:00pm
  • Love singing? Come along!  New members welcome.  No audition required.

    Monday, 12 January 2009 - 7:30pm
  • EGMC’s first full-length concert took place on Saturday 29th November. The Chorus played to a packed house.  Judging by the applause, the highlights were Steve Wren’s barbershop arrangement of “Mr Sandman”, which was performed unaccompanied and Callum’s fantastic solo of “The River”.

    Saturday, 29 November 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Members of EGMC performed on the 12th October as part of the Scottish Mensa Annual Gathering.  Mensa’s Scottish Officer, Rowena Love, said that the chorus “was really great and much enjoyed by those present”.  We had a great time, too!  Thanks to our friends at Mensa.

    Sunday, 12 October 2008 - 8:00pm
  • Once again, thanks to those who supported us at the New Town Bar on 17th August where we performed as part of the bar’s Sunday Fringe evenings.

    Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:00pm
  • Members of the Chorus performed at the Scottish Real Ale Festival, Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh on 21st June.  And we even have a video!

    Saturday, 21 June 2008 - 4:00pm
  • Thank you to everyone who came along to our debut performance at the benefit for Waverley Care, Scotland’s leading charity supporting people living with HIV/AIDS and Hepatitis C, on 27th April at the New Town Bar.

    Sunday, 27 April 2008 - 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Edinburgh Gay Men's Chorus Events

Contact us:

Please use the buttons below to get in touch. We'd love to hear from you.

Book usJoin usStay in touch